So you can make your Xiaomi mobile concentrate all the WiFi signal in a single app



The speed of the internet is measured in megabits per second (Mbps), it means that a megabit has 1024 kilobits (Kbps), therefore 1 Mbps is a thousand times faster than 1 Kbps. Not all users have the same internet speed. navigation, generally the telephone companies offer you better benefits in the most expensive packages, services that many Internet users cannot acquire for economic reasons; however, what they can do is that all the signal of their WiFi is used in a single application of the cell phone AndroidDo you want to know how to do it? From Depor we will explain it below.

It is important to clarify that this trick can only be performed on a smartphone of the brand Xiaomi with MIUI 11 customization layer or higher versions. This is the “Extreme Mode” function, the same one that will force the WiFi signal to give preference to the application that you are using at the current time or to the one that you now keep open, it means that the entire internet will be concentrated here and will leave offline to all apps that are in the background. Very useful if all you want is to play gameplays without connection problems.

HOW TO MAKE THE WHOLE INTERNET WORK IN ONE APP

  • First, enter the “Settings” or “Settings” of your Xiaomi mobile, you locate it with the icon of a gear.
  • Now, click on the “WiFi” > “WiFi Assistant” section.
  • Three options will appear, click on the one called “Traffic mode”.
  • The next step is to activate the switch that says “Traffic Mode”.
  • Finally, when the two options at the bottom are enabled, select “Extreme Mode”.

THE STEPS TO FORMAT YOUR ANDROID CELL PHONE

  • Go to “Settings”.
  • Find and enter the “About phone” section.
  • Scroll down and click on “Reset”.
  • Click the “Restore Defaults” option.
  • Android will inform you that registered Google accounts and their settings, apps and their data, photos and videos, files, etc. will be deleted.
  • Since your phone is possibly infected with viruses, backing it up is not recommended. Maybe you could save some photos and videos that you have captured with the mobile camera, but the ones downloaded from external sites could not.
  • At the bottom press the blue button that says: “Delete all data”.
  • Here you will get a confirmation notice informing you that you will not be able to undo this action, if you agree, tap on “Delete all data”.
  • Finally, it only remains to wait for Android restore the phone to its factory mode. When it’s done it will reboot, it will probably take time. If the green lines have disappeared, avoid downloading applications on platforms outside of Google Play, otherwise take it to a technical service.


Related News

Taiko no Tatsujin: Rhythm Festival opens September 23

Taiko no Tatsujin: Rhythm Festival "Href=" No Tatsujin: Rhythm Festival will launch for switch "Href=" September 22 in Japan and September 23 worldwide,

What is RCS Messaging, how does it work and which phones support it?

Apple has spoiled its iPhone users with iMessage for years, but locking them inside the ecosystem means Android users can't use the platform. Google has tried

PlayStation Plus arrives in Spain: prices and game catalog for PS4 and PS5

Today is a great day for owners of a PS4 or PS5. Mainly because PlayStation Plus arrives in Spain after landing a few weeks ago in the United States. A

Philips’ low cost oil-free fryer is now at the craziest price at Lidl. Healthy cooking is worth less than 90 euros

If you like healthy cooking, you are in luck. It is not necessary to make a significant outlay to have appliances that facilitate a healthy life and a good

Samsung UE50AU7172U: Slightly more accurate colors

We have long noticed that the mid-range of Samsung It has excellent televisions, which seek to provide users with good returns without the need to pay very

Paid Telegram: We test the Premium subscription to see if it’s worth it

After anticipating months in the form of rumors and leaks, Telegram made its Premium subscription official, a monthly payment that entitles you to upgrades