How to hide “writing” in a WhatsApp group


  • How to read messages deleted by your friends on WhatsApp
  • How to know if your friend or partner is “online” on WhatsApp without opening the app

WhatsApp It has become one of the applications that many people like to use to be able to chat with their loved ones. Through it you can not only use the disappearing texts, but also soon it will allow you to hide the so stressful “online”.

While that is expected to appear in the next update, there is a detail that few know. Do you know that you can hide “writing” in your groups of WhatsApp? Just as you read it. This trick is quite simple and there is no need to go offline or install third-party applications.

LOOK: What does the heart emoji with a dot below mean in WhatsApp

HOW TO HIDE “WRITING” IN A WHATSAPP GROUP

  • The first thing you have to do is create a group with yourself on WhatsApp.
  • Then you must write there the text you need.
  • At that moment copy the message you have written.
  • After that enter the group in which you are or want to send a message.
  • Paste the text and you’re done.
  • That way no one will tell you what you’re writing or why you’re taking so long.

In this way you can hide the famous “writing” of your WhatsApp groups. (Photo: MAG – Rommel Yupanqui)


  • Remember that you can do this with any message, whether it is a group or an individual person.
  • Best of all, there’s no need to install cumbersome APKs that usually end up stealing your personal information.

WHY YOU SHOULD CLEAR THE CACHE OF WHATSAPP

  • First clear the cache WhatsApp It will serve to free up some space on your mobile device. Many times this tends to weigh more than 1 GB.
  • Likewise, deleting the cache of the app will also prevent the application from suffering from errors or certain bugs.
  • In the same way, if you wish to do so, you will also delete certain junk files that have only been used for the update or installation of WhatsApp.
  • It should be noted that by clearing the cache you will not be deleting documents, much less photos, videos or chats.
  • It also does not work to log out of the fast messaging app. In case you want to do it, you must click on “force close”.
  • It should be noted that by clearing the cache you will not be deleting documents, much less photos, videos or chats.
  • It also does not work to log out of the fast messaging app. In case you want to do it, you must click on “force close”.
  • To delete the cache you must go to Settings, Applications and search for WhatsApp.

WhatsApp: how to schedule messages from iOS

  • From your iPhonego to the Shortcuts app.
  • Next, enter the section Automation.
  • Now hit the button Create personal automation.

Follow us on our social networks:


Related News

Poco M5 vs Xiaomi Redmi 10 2022, differences, comparison and which is better

Two of the most competitive mobiles in the quality-price segment are the Little M5 and Xiaomi Redmi 10 2022. These are also among the cheapest mid-range

MSI gives the GeForce RTX 4090 a classy makeover with the new SUPRIM X Classic Edition

MSI has decided to introduce the GeForce RTX 4090 graphics card with the classic SUPRIM cooler, known as the SUPRIM X Classic.

The creators of Atomic Heart published a statement on the war, there were no specifics

Last weekend, many posts appeared on ResetEra and Reddit, the authors of which accused the Mundfish studio - the creators of the soon-to-be released Atomic

What happened to Ubuntu TV: an operating system for Smart TVs ahead of its time that did not know how to sell well

In those years when the concept of Smart TV was beginning to take shape, there were many companies that tried to develop their own software for televisions.

Saudi Arabian academic on death row for using Twitter and WhatsApp

A prominent pro-reform law professor in Saudi Arabia has been sentenced to death for alleged crimes, including having a Twitter account and sharing news

Twitter chaos: Tweetbot, Twitterrific and other clients are down. no one answers at home

A few days ago, TweetDeck users raised their hands to their heads when they realized they couldn't use Twitter from there. It turned out that it was just a