How to hide “writing” in a WhatsApp group


  • How to read messages deleted by your friends on WhatsApp
  • How to know if your friend or partner is “online” on WhatsApp without opening the app

WhatsApp It has become one of the applications that many people like to use to be able to chat with their loved ones. Through it you can not only use the disappearing texts, but also soon it will allow you to hide the so stressful “online”.

While that is expected to appear in the next update, there is a detail that few know. Do you know that you can hide “writing” in your groups of WhatsApp? Just as you read it. This trick is quite simple and there is no need to go offline or install third-party applications.

LOOK: What does the heart emoji with a dot below mean in WhatsApp

HOW TO HIDE “WRITING” IN A WHATSAPP GROUP

  • The first thing you have to do is create a group with yourself on WhatsApp.
  • Then you must write there the text you need.
  • At that moment copy the message you have written.
  • After that enter the group in which you are or want to send a message.
  • Paste the text and you’re done.
  • That way no one will tell you what you’re writing or why you’re taking so long.

In this way you can hide the famous “writing” of your WhatsApp groups. (Photo: MAG – Rommel Yupanqui)


  • Remember that you can do this with any message, whether it is a group or an individual person.
  • Best of all, there’s no need to install cumbersome APKs that usually end up stealing your personal information.

WHY YOU SHOULD CLEAR THE CACHE OF WHATSAPP

  • First clear the cache WhatsApp It will serve to free up some space on your mobile device. Many times this tends to weigh more than 1 GB.
  • Likewise, deleting the cache of the app will also prevent the application from suffering from errors or certain bugs.
  • In the same way, if you wish to do so, you will also delete certain junk files that have only been used for the update or installation of WhatsApp.
  • It should be noted that by clearing the cache you will not be deleting documents, much less photos, videos or chats.
  • It also does not work to log out of the fast messaging app. In case you want to do it, you must click on “force close”.
  • It should be noted that by clearing the cache you will not be deleting documents, much less photos, videos or chats.
  • It also does not work to log out of the fast messaging app. In case you want to do it, you must click on “force close”.
  • To delete the cache you must go to Settings, Applications and search for WhatsApp.

WhatsApp: how to schedule messages from iOS

  • From your iPhonego to the Shortcuts app.
  • Next, enter the section Automation.
  • Now hit the button Create personal automation.

Follow us on our social networks:


Related News

The Cubot P50 is now on sale: 6 GB of RAM and a 6-inch screen for €99

After being presented earlier this month, the Cubot P50 smartphone has already hit the market. Don't you know him? well it is the new economic mobile of the

CODA, from Apple TV +, triumphs at the Oscars making history

The nice apple tv+ movie CODA He triumphed at the 94th Academy Awards gala, winning three statuettes, including the Oscar for The best movie of the year. It

realme 9i Review: the good and the bad of the smartphone

really has finally launched in Peru a smartphone that had already been announced in Latin America: it is the realme 9ia terminal that comes in an attractive

Oscar 2022: the winners of the most important night of cinema

AND The signs of the heartAmerican remake of French The Belier familythe best film ai Oscar 2022, a questionable choice that will be talked about for a long

Bilotta & Ponchione Paradossi e Affini: the exhibition at the Tricromia Art Gallery in Rome

There Tricromia Art Gallery in Rome presents its new proposal dedicated to the numerous tables born from the collaboration between Alessandro Bilotta And

How to lock cells in Microsoft Excel based on color? – Functions

The functions and tools that are available in Excel guarantee a variety of suggestions to run on a worksheet. One of these is the option to lock one or more