How to hide “writing” in a WhatsApp group


  • How to read messages deleted by your friends on WhatsApp
  • How to know if your friend or partner is “online” on WhatsApp without opening the app

WhatsApp It has become one of the applications that many people like to use to be able to chat with their loved ones. Through it you can not only use the disappearing texts, but also soon it will allow you to hide the so stressful “online”.

While that is expected to appear in the next update, there is a detail that few know. Do you know that you can hide “writing” in your groups of WhatsApp? Just as you read it. This trick is quite simple and there is no need to go offline or install third-party applications.

LOOK: What does the heart emoji with a dot below mean in WhatsApp

HOW TO HIDE “WRITING” IN A WHATSAPP GROUP

  • The first thing you have to do is create a group with yourself on WhatsApp.
  • Then you must write there the text you need.
  • At that moment copy the message you have written.
  • After that enter the group in which you are or want to send a message.
  • Paste the text and you’re done.
  • That way no one will tell you what you’re writing or why you’re taking so long.

In this way you can hide the famous “writing” of your WhatsApp groups. (Photo: MAG – Rommel Yupanqui)


  • Remember that you can do this with any message, whether it is a group or an individual person.
  • Best of all, there’s no need to install cumbersome APKs that usually end up stealing your personal information.

WHY YOU SHOULD CLEAR THE CACHE OF WHATSAPP

  • First clear the cache WhatsApp It will serve to free up some space on your mobile device. Many times this tends to weigh more than 1 GB.
  • Likewise, deleting the cache of the app will also prevent the application from suffering from errors or certain bugs.
  • In the same way, if you wish to do so, you will also delete certain junk files that have only been used for the update or installation of WhatsApp.
  • It should be noted that by clearing the cache you will not be deleting documents, much less photos, videos or chats.
  • It also does not work to log out of the fast messaging app. In case you want to do it, you must click on “force close”.
  • It should be noted that by clearing the cache you will not be deleting documents, much less photos, videos or chats.
  • It also does not work to log out of the fast messaging app. In case you want to do it, you must click on “force close”.
  • To delete the cache you must go to Settings, Applications and search for WhatsApp.

WhatsApp: how to schedule messages from iOS

  • From your iPhonego to the Shortcuts app.
  • Next, enter the section Automation.
  • Now hit the button Create personal automation.

Follow us on our social networks:


Related News

Thor: Love and Thunder: Christian Bale engaged in reshoots

Thor: Love and Thunder will arrive in cinemas next summer, but apparently the final details are being filed. It is news these days, in fact, that Christian

Android stands out for these side-scrolling games on Google Play

Three-dimensional video games have revolutionized the industry; however, there are those who enjoy side-scrolling titles. Whether on Nintendo, PlayStation and

Save 20 percent on 10TB of cloud storage through December 15

This content is made possible by our sponsor; It was not written by and does not necessarily reflect the views of Engadget's editorial staff.

Do you know how many devices are connected to your WiFi? So you can see it directly on your mobile

There are several symptoms that someone has connected to your WiFi network, although the most common is that the connection speed is slow. And obviously, this