How to hide “writing” in a WhatsApp group


  • How to read messages deleted by your friends on WhatsApp
  • How to know if your friend or partner is “online” on WhatsApp without opening the app

WhatsApp It has become one of the applications that many people like to use to be able to chat with their loved ones. Through it you can not only use the disappearing texts, but also soon it will allow you to hide the so stressful “online”.

While that is expected to appear in the next update, there is a detail that few know. Do you know that you can hide “writing” in your groups of WhatsApp? Just as you read it. This trick is quite simple and there is no need to go offline or install third-party applications.

LOOK: What does the heart emoji with a dot below mean in WhatsApp

HOW TO HIDE “WRITING” IN A WHATSAPP GROUP

  • The first thing you have to do is create a group with yourself on WhatsApp.
  • Then you must write there the text you need.
  • At that moment copy the message you have written.
  • After that enter the group in which you are or want to send a message.
  • Paste the text and you’re done.
  • That way no one will tell you what you’re writing or why you’re taking so long.

In this way you can hide the famous “writing” of your WhatsApp groups. (Photo: MAG – Rommel Yupanqui)


  • Remember that you can do this with any message, whether it is a group or an individual person.
  • Best of all, there’s no need to install cumbersome APKs that usually end up stealing your personal information.

WHY YOU SHOULD CLEAR THE CACHE OF WHATSAPP

  • First clear the cache WhatsApp It will serve to free up some space on your mobile device. Many times this tends to weigh more than 1 GB.
  • Likewise, deleting the cache of the app will also prevent the application from suffering from errors or certain bugs.
  • In the same way, if you wish to do so, you will also delete certain junk files that have only been used for the update or installation of WhatsApp.
  • It should be noted that by clearing the cache you will not be deleting documents, much less photos, videos or chats.
  • It also does not work to log out of the fast messaging app. In case you want to do it, you must click on “force close”.
  • It should be noted that by clearing the cache you will not be deleting documents, much less photos, videos or chats.
  • It also does not work to log out of the fast messaging app. In case you want to do it, you must click on “force close”.
  • To delete the cache you must go to Settings, Applications and search for WhatsApp.

WhatsApp: how to schedule messages from iOS

  • From your iPhonego to the Shortcuts app.
  • Next, enter the section Automation.
  • Now hit the button Create personal automation.

Follow us on our social networks:


Related News

Amazon’s cheapest smart speaker is on sale, but only for a limited time

The 3rd Gen Echo Dot It is one of the best-selling devices on Amazon, it has been a success for years. Time passes, but this small smart speaker continues to

A 64-bit system on the Raspberry Pi? Reasons not to use it

Despite having a powerful desktop PC that we use every day, sometimes we look for a small secondary device. Well, a raspberry pi It can perfectly meet the

League of Legends Wild Rift: Coca-Cola and Riot Games announce a partnership

Riot Games and Coca-Cola recently announced a new multi-year partnership regarding the Wild Rift Esports league.

Thor: new design for Mjolnir

In 2022 we celebrate Thor's sixty years of honorable career. The God of Thunder in fact made his first appearance in Journey into Mystery # 83 of August 1962,

DNA’s Data Storage Capacity Has Doubled With a New Technique

Research that DNA will store incredible amounts of data was one of the most important issues in the world of technology and science last year. In a new study

Sharing a Twitter video without retweeting is very easy

Share a video on Twitter without retweeting to the account that posted it is possible. It is an extremely simple and practical method that can be useful if