Find out who is spying on your Gmail account and how you can eliminate it



Despite the many functions and benefits of the app of gmailit may happen that your account is not completely secure and that third parties have accessed it without you realizing it.

If this is the case, it would be a big problem if you want to keep your data, conversations and other documents that you store, so it is advisable to prevent this before it is too late.

In sportwe mention in detail what you should do to find out if third parties have entered your gmail account and how you can avoid this.

How to know if someone is spying on your Gmail account

  • What you must first do is enter the following link: https://myaccount.google.com/.
  • Once inside, you must place your email and password.
  • Next, you will see several boxes and you will have to click on the option Do you have safety tips?.
  • Later, go to the Third party access section and check if you have applications that have accessed your account.
  • Then, go to the Your devices option so you can see which devices entered your gmail.
  • In both cases, you’ll need to remove any access you haven’t granted to unlink the apps and devices.

As a recommendation, you can change your password from time to time to prevent others from accessing your email.



How to know if they read my email in Gmail

  • The first thing you need to know is that this Gmail hack will only work if you open your email in the Google Chrome browser.
  • Once your Gmail is open, you must install the free extension Bananatag Email Tracking which you can download using this link.
  • Once you have installed this extension on your Google Chrome, you will notice that when you want to write a new Gmail email, a small menu will appear at the bottom of the message.
  • This new menu that has just appeared in the new message that you are writing in your Gmail email has several options, you must realize that the Track option is activated.
  • Now you just have to write the email and send it to a recipient. When that person opens the email, a message will immediately arrive in your Gmail box letting you know that it has already been opened, as well as if it was opened from a smartphone, tablet or computer.


Related News

Obfsproxy: know what it is and how it encrypts your connection

Therefore, Obfsproxy is a project created from Tor to improve privacy of the users. It is a way to avoid possible blocks that may exist for the use of a

Changes in Word settings to never lose a document

We work more and more from home with our computer, something that little by little is disappearing type of companies. To do this, we use a series of programs

Game of Thrones: The Rise of the Dragon, announced the new book

On the occasion of the release, now ever closer, of the spin-off TV series Game of Thrones: House of the Dragonproduced by HBO, George RR Martin announced the

LARP: ten tips for starting a new campaign

So you've decided to try a live role-playing game (LARP). It is very likely that the group you have chosen to play with offers a format in which each

Android makes it possible to delete the last 15 minutes of search history

Never hurts a little privacy in what you are looking at Google through your phone Android. Let's face it, not everyone goes to the trouble of manually