So you can make your Xiaomi mobile concentrate all the WiFi signal in a single app



The speed of the internet is measured in megabits per second (Mbps), it means that a megabit has 1024 kilobits (Kbps), therefore 1 Mbps is a thousand times faster than 1 Kbps. Not all users have the same internet speed. navigation, generally the telephone companies offer you better benefits in the most expensive packages, services that many Internet users cannot acquire for economic reasons; however, what they can do is that all the signal of their WiFi is used in a single application of the cell phone AndroidDo you want to know how to do it? From Depor we will explain it below.

It is important to clarify that this trick can only be performed on a smartphone of the brand Xiaomi with MIUI 11 customization layer or higher versions. This is the “Extreme Mode” function, the same one that will force the WiFi signal to give preference to the application that you are using at the current time or to the one that you now keep open, it means that the entire internet will be concentrated here and will leave offline to all apps that are in the background. Very useful if all you want is to play gameplays without connection problems.

HOW TO MAKE THE WHOLE INTERNET WORK IN ONE APP

  • First, enter the “Settings” or “Settings” of your Xiaomi mobile, you locate it with the icon of a gear.
  • Now, click on the “WiFi” > “WiFi Assistant” section.
  • Three options will appear, click on the one called “Traffic mode”.
  • The next step is to activate the switch that says “Traffic Mode”.
  • Finally, when the two options at the bottom are enabled, select “Extreme Mode”.

THE STEPS TO FORMAT YOUR ANDROID CELL PHONE

  • Go to “Settings”.
  • Find and enter the “About phone” section.
  • Scroll down and click on “Reset”.
  • Click the “Restore Defaults” option.
  • Android will inform you that registered Google accounts and their settings, apps and their data, photos and videos, files, etc. will be deleted.
  • Since your phone is possibly infected with viruses, backing it up is not recommended. Maybe you could save some photos and videos that you have captured with the mobile camera, but the ones downloaded from external sites could not.
  • At the bottom press the blue button that says: “Delete all data”.
  • Here you will get a confirmation notice informing you that you will not be able to undo this action, if you agree, tap on “Delete all data”.
  • Finally, it only remains to wait for Android restore the phone to its factory mode. When it’s done it will reboot, it will probably take time. If the green lines have disappeared, avoid downloading applications on platforms outside of Google Play, otherwise take it to a technical service.


Related News

Pepephone launches a fixed-only rate: prices and conditions of the Fixed Telephone a la Pepe

Although the fixed telephone has been losing weight in some operators to the point of dispensing with it, it is still present in the majority of Spanish homes

Oscar 2022: all the winning films that you can see on Netflix, HBO Max, Disney + and RTVE

We already have winners of the 2022 Oscars, an edition very marked by Will Smith's aggression against Chris Rock. However, here we have come to talk about

The OnePlus 10R sees its features filtered

With the global launch of the OnePlus 10 Pro confirmed for March 31 and a leaked roadmap promising six smartphones, one plus he has a task ahead of him. One

Goodbye FIFA! EA Sports FC Mobile will be its new name

Everything would seem to indicate that the company Electronic Arts would not have been able to reach an agreement with the International Federation of

We tested the Astro A10 gaming headset. Gaming quality at a great price

At this point we are sure that more than one already knows Astro firm. This is one of the many subsidiaries of the great Logitech, a company that is well

What is the compensation cycle and why is it so important in your OLED TV

It is not the first time that we have told you about the most common problems that your television may have, such as blooming or the dirty screen effect