So you can make your Xiaomi mobile concentrate all the WiFi signal in a single app



The speed of the internet is measured in megabits per second (Mbps), it means that a megabit has 1024 kilobits (Kbps), therefore 1 Mbps is a thousand times faster than 1 Kbps. Not all users have the same internet speed. navigation, generally the telephone companies offer you better benefits in the most expensive packages, services that many Internet users cannot acquire for economic reasons; however, what they can do is that all the signal of their WiFi is used in a single application of the cell phone AndroidDo you want to know how to do it? From Depor we will explain it below.

It is important to clarify that this trick can only be performed on a smartphone of the brand Xiaomi with MIUI 11 customization layer or higher versions. This is the “Extreme Mode” function, the same one that will force the WiFi signal to give preference to the application that you are using at the current time or to the one that you now keep open, it means that the entire internet will be concentrated here and will leave offline to all apps that are in the background. Very useful if all you want is to play gameplays without connection problems.

HOW TO MAKE THE WHOLE INTERNET WORK IN ONE APP

  • First, enter the “Settings” or “Settings” of your Xiaomi mobile, you locate it with the icon of a gear.
  • Now, click on the “WiFi” > “WiFi Assistant” section.
  • Three options will appear, click on the one called “Traffic mode”.
  • The next step is to activate the switch that says “Traffic Mode”.
  • Finally, when the two options at the bottom are enabled, select “Extreme Mode”.

THE STEPS TO FORMAT YOUR ANDROID CELL PHONE

  • Go to “Settings”.
  • Find and enter the “About phone” section.
  • Scroll down and click on “Reset”.
  • Click the “Restore Defaults” option.
  • Android will inform you that registered Google accounts and their settings, apps and their data, photos and videos, files, etc. will be deleted.
  • Since your phone is possibly infected with viruses, backing it up is not recommended. Maybe you could save some photos and videos that you have captured with the mobile camera, but the ones downloaded from external sites could not.
  • At the bottom press the blue button that says: “Delete all data”.
  • Here you will get a confirmation notice informing you that you will not be able to undo this action, if you agree, tap on “Delete all data”.
  • Finally, it only remains to wait for Android restore the phone to its factory mode. When it’s done it will reboot, it will probably take time. If the green lines have disappeared, avoid downloading applications on platforms outside of Google Play, otherwise take it to a technical service.


Related News

Direct Discount at MediaMarkt: best deals on TVs and soundbars

The campaign returns Direct Discount to MediaMarktone of the most succulent promotions of the store, at the height of the Days Without VAT and that encourages

Paper, the material that can be used in the next generation of electric vehicles

Throughout the automotive industry and mobility in general, we have been able to verify, with greater or lesser success, how all kinds of materials have been

The new iPad Air already has a discount on Amazon choosing this color

The latest iPad presented by Apple already has a discount of 60 euros on Amazon if we choose the color Space Gray, one of the most popular. It is one of the

Elon Musk is thinking of creating a social network

New Monday, new Elon Musk controversy. The tycoon of South African origin published this weekend a series of tweets in which he proposes the creation of a new

What is a password policy and why should you apply it?

Users are increasingly concerned about our security and the first line of defense should be to have a good password. Obviously not all are the same, and they

Neither Netflix nor Amazon Prime Video: Apple TV + is the first platform to win an Oscar for best movie

It is true that the Apple TV + catalog is not renewed as much as that of its rivals, but that does not mean that it does not have quality content. More, after