WhatsApp: how to hide “writing” in a group of the app


Don’t you want anyone to see you anymore? WhatsApp is preparing a tool so you can hide the long-awaited and stressful “online”. This feature will help not only maintain your privacy, but also prevent others from spying on your connection time.

While that is expected to appear in the next update, there is a detail that few know. Do you know that you can hide “writing” in your groups of WhatsApp? Just as you read it. This trick is quite simple and there is no need to go offline or install third-party applications.

HOW TO HIDE “WRITING” IN A WHATSAPP GROUP

  • The first thing you have to do is create a group with yourself on WhatsApp.
  • Then you must write there the text you need.
  • At that moment copy the message you have written.
  • After that enter the group in which you are or want to send a message.
  • Paste the text and you’re done.
  • That way no one will tell you what you’re writing or why you’re taking so long.

In this way you can hide the famous “writing” of your WhatsApp groups. (Photo: MAG – Rommel Yupanqui)

  • Remember that you can do this with any message, whether it is a group or an individual person.
  • Best of all, there’s no need to install cumbersome APKs that usually end up stealing your personal information.

WHY YOU SHOULD CLEAR THE CACHE OF WHATSAPP

  • First clear the cache WhatsApp It will serve to free up some space on your mobile device. Many times this tends to weigh more than 1 GB.
  • Likewise, deleting the cache of the app will also prevent the application from suffering from errors or certain bugs.
  • In the same way, if you wish to do so, you will also delete certain junk files that have only been used for the update or installation of WhatsApp.
  • It should be noted that by clearing the cache you will not be deleting documents, much less photos, videos or chats.
  • It also does not work to log out of the fast messaging app. In case you want to do it, you must click on “force close”.
  • It should be noted that by clearing the cache you will not be deleting documents, much less photos, videos or chats.
  • It also does not work to log out of the fast messaging app. In case you want to do it, you must click on “force close”.
  • To delete the cache you must go to Settings, Applications and search for WhatsApp.

Related News

How to Watch Ad-Free YouTube Videos on Android, Even Without Wanded

YouTube Vanced was a popular modified version of the YouTube app that gave us access to features that the free version of the YouTube app wouldn't (not to

For this it is useful to automate the opening and closing of the house blinds

The smart blinds We can place them anywhere in our home. The idea is to be able to control them through the mobile, no matter where we are. In this way we can

Alexander: How to stop deleted iPhone e-mails from coming back

Why: I can't permanently delete e-mails on my iPhone 13. After I delete the e-mails, they come back to my inbox later. This happens even if I empty the Trash

Xiaomi launches a “super-air purifier”: it costs about 200 dollars and is more than a meter high

A new device has just joined Xiaomi's product catalog for the home. It's about a high rise fan and air purifier, perfect for working in any room of the home.

Limited units: this Xiaomi with great autonomy is on offer at a minimum price

Xiaomi has become the manufacturer with the highest number of sales in Spain on its own merits. With a certainly extensive catalog, there is always a model