How to hide “writing” in a WhatsApp group


  • How to read messages deleted by your friends on WhatsApp
  • How to know if your friend or partner is “online” on WhatsApp without opening the app

WhatsApp It has become one of the applications that many people like to use to be able to chat with their loved ones. Through it you can not only use the disappearing texts, but also soon it will allow you to hide the so stressful “online”.

While that is expected to appear in the next update, there is a detail that few know. Do you know that you can hide “writing” in your groups of WhatsApp? Just as you read it. This trick is quite simple and there is no need to go offline or install third-party applications.

LOOK: What does the heart emoji with a dot below mean in WhatsApp

HOW TO HIDE “WRITING” IN A WHATSAPP GROUP

  • The first thing you have to do is create a group with yourself on WhatsApp.
  • Then you must write there the text you need.
  • At that moment copy the message you have written.
  • After that enter the group in which you are or want to send a message.
  • Paste the text and you’re done.
  • That way no one will tell you what you’re writing or why you’re taking so long.

In this way you can hide the famous “writing” of your WhatsApp groups. (Photo: MAG – Rommel Yupanqui)


  • Remember that you can do this with any message, whether it is a group or an individual person.
  • Best of all, there’s no need to install cumbersome APKs that usually end up stealing your personal information.

WHY YOU SHOULD CLEAR THE CACHE OF WHATSAPP

  • First clear the cache WhatsApp It will serve to free up some space on your mobile device. Many times this tends to weigh more than 1 GB.
  • Likewise, deleting the cache of the app will also prevent the application from suffering from errors or certain bugs.
  • In the same way, if you wish to do so, you will also delete certain junk files that have only been used for the update or installation of WhatsApp.
  • It should be noted that by clearing the cache you will not be deleting documents, much less photos, videos or chats.
  • It also does not work to log out of the fast messaging app. In case you want to do it, you must click on “force close”.
  • It should be noted that by clearing the cache you will not be deleting documents, much less photos, videos or chats.
  • It also does not work to log out of the fast messaging app. In case you want to do it, you must click on “force close”.
  • To delete the cache you must go to Settings, Applications and search for WhatsApp.

WhatsApp: how to schedule messages from iOS

  • From your iPhonego to the Shortcuts app.
  • Next, enter the section Automation.
  • Now hit the button Create personal automation.

Follow us on our social networks:


Related News

Google Maps will now tell you how much money you’ll spend on tolls when traveling

The great G maps app does not stop incorporating new functions. We recently learned that Google Maps works on immersive 3D views and that it would display

The new Instagram aims to protect the mental health of adolescents

Through a new publication in your Web, Meta announced that it will be rolling out some improvements to Instagram. Going into a little more detail, he comments

How to create a restore point in Windows 11

Whether you use it for work, study or otherwise, your PC needs various applications, as well as installing updates or drivers for peripherals. Unfortunately,

WhatsApp: the guide to download the best BTS stickers after their temporary separation

The successful South Korean K-Pop band, BTS, announced this morning one of the worst news for its fans around the world, since the group made up of Jungkook

How to Watch the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase and What to Expect?

Updates: Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase Extended is out now. You can watch it below, or you can check out all of our coverage of the major revelations via

How tiny edible QR code technology could tackle counterfeit drugs – and fake whiskey too

Making sure the medicine you're about to take is genuine, soon a quick scan of your smartphone may be away.