How to hide “writing” in a WhatsApp group


  • How to read messages deleted by your friends on WhatsApp
  • How to know if your friend or partner is “online” on WhatsApp without opening the app

WhatsApp It has become one of the applications that many people like to use to be able to chat with their loved ones. Through it you can not only use the disappearing texts, but also soon it will allow you to hide the so stressful “online”.

While that is expected to appear in the next update, there is a detail that few know. Do you know that you can hide “writing” in your groups of WhatsApp? Just as you read it. This trick is quite simple and there is no need to go offline or install third-party applications.

LOOK: What does the heart emoji with a dot below mean in WhatsApp

HOW TO HIDE “WRITING” IN A WHATSAPP GROUP

  • The first thing you have to do is create a group with yourself on WhatsApp.
  • Then you must write there the text you need.
  • At that moment copy the message you have written.
  • After that enter the group in which you are or want to send a message.
  • Paste the text and you’re done.
  • That way no one will tell you what you’re writing or why you’re taking so long.

In this way you can hide the famous “writing” of your WhatsApp groups. (Photo: MAG – Rommel Yupanqui)


  • Remember that you can do this with any message, whether it is a group or an individual person.
  • Best of all, there’s no need to install cumbersome APKs that usually end up stealing your personal information.

WHY YOU SHOULD CLEAR THE CACHE OF WHATSAPP

  • First clear the cache WhatsApp It will serve to free up some space on your mobile device. Many times this tends to weigh more than 1 GB.
  • Likewise, deleting the cache of the app will also prevent the application from suffering from errors or certain bugs.
  • In the same way, if you wish to do so, you will also delete certain junk files that have only been used for the update or installation of WhatsApp.
  • It should be noted that by clearing the cache you will not be deleting documents, much less photos, videos or chats.
  • It also does not work to log out of the fast messaging app. In case you want to do it, you must click on “force close”.
  • It should be noted that by clearing the cache you will not be deleting documents, much less photos, videos or chats.
  • It also does not work to log out of the fast messaging app. In case you want to do it, you must click on “force close”.
  • To delete the cache you must go to Settings, Applications and search for WhatsApp.

WhatsApp: how to schedule messages from iOS

  • From your iPhonego to the Shortcuts app.
  • Next, enter the section Automation.
  • Now hit the button Create personal automation.

Follow us on our social networks:


Related News

Apple PlayBook unlocked in latest Pixel offerings

SAN FRANCISCO - Google on Wednesday took a major step toward pushing its Pixel product line-up on a road already paved by Apple and its array of trendsetting

Google Pixel 6a: specifications and price of Google’s new “economic” mobile

After a huge amount of rumours, Google has officially presented the Pixel 6a. As many expected, the presentation took place during the I/O 2022 event, where

Facebook: the functions that will be removed from the social network as of May 31

Social networks are constantly being updated, either to improve security aspects or to implement new functions that can be enjoyed on devices with a system.

Google Pixel Buds Pro, the news does not end with Pixel 6a

Beside the presentation of the brand new Google Pixel 6a, Big G has also updated another category of its hardware product catalog. We are obviously talking

RIP Apple iPod: As technology gets obsolete, so do old memories

My first was in a white, boxy, rubberized blue case. My second, silver. My third, pink - and that was a Shuffle, barely the size of my thumb, so it's lost