Find out who is spying on your Gmail account and how you can eliminate it



Despite the many functions and benefits of the app of gmailit may happen that your account is not completely secure and that third parties have accessed it without you realizing it.

If this is the case, it would be a big problem if you want to keep your data, conversations and other documents that you store, so it is advisable to prevent this before it is too late.

In sportwe mention in detail what you should do to find out if third parties have entered your gmail account and how you can avoid this.

How to know if someone is spying on your Gmail account

  • What you must first do is enter the following link: https://myaccount.google.com/.
  • Once inside, you must place your email and password.
  • Next, you will see several boxes and you will have to click on the option Do you have safety tips?.
  • Later, go to the Third party access section and check if you have applications that have accessed your account.
  • Then, go to the Your devices option so you can see which devices entered your gmail.
  • In both cases, you’ll need to remove any access you haven’t granted to unlink the apps and devices.

As a recommendation, you can change your password from time to time to prevent others from accessing your email.



How to know if they read my email in Gmail

  • The first thing you need to know is that this Gmail hack will only work if you open your email in the Google Chrome browser.
  • Once your Gmail is open, you must install the free extension Bananatag Email Tracking which you can download using this link.
  • Once you have installed this extension on your Google Chrome, you will notice that when you want to write a new Gmail email, a small menu will appear at the bottom of the message.
  • This new menu that has just appeared in the new message that you are writing in your Gmail email has several options, you must realize that the Track option is activated.
  • Now you just have to write the email and send it to a recipient. When that person opens the email, a message will immediately arrive in your Gmail box letting you know that it has already been opened, as well as if it was opened from a smartphone, tablet or computer.


Related News

Watch the first 10 minutes of Me versus You The Movie – Lost in Time, the movie is on all digital platforms

Warner Bros. Pictures has released online for free i first 10 minutes of Me against You The Film - Lost in Time. This is the third unedited cinematic

WhatsApp made this change that only a few users have discovered

WhatsApp, the most popular instant messaging system for Android and iOS, has released a new update through the Google Play Beta Program. Patch 2.22.8.7 makes

What does ‘I make shipments’ mean in Wallapop? – Sales tools

Every day there are more people who add to the fact of buying and selling things online, both new and used. Through the different applications that we can get

Rumor: $3 Nintendo Switch Modchip May Be Coming, Compatible with V2 (Mariko) and OLED (Aula)

Visual veteran Xoxoxao has shared rumors that a Raspberry RP2040 based modchip is coming to the Nintendo Switch. With the chip available for around $3 at most

Is The Between Us Still Down on PC, PS5, Switch, Xbox?

Popular Online Indie Sneak-and-Stab Simulator among us Currently facing an ongoing DDoS (Distributed Denial of Service) attack. according to this among us

Kuo: The iPhone 14 Pro camera bump will be even bigger thanks to the new 48MP sensor

Last September, one of the first iPhone 14 leaks claimed that the iPhone 14 would be the first iPhone model in years to not have any sort of camera bump.