So you can know if they read your WhatsApp even if they deactivate the double blue check



WhatsApp keep bringing news. It is expected that by the end of the year you will not only be able to eliminate the famous “online”, but new emojis will be added in order to have better interaction with your friends. It is currently testing the Communities in some Latin American countries.

However, when one of your friends decides to deactivate the double blue check, there is a simple trick to be able to know for sure if that person has read your messages or not. can it be done in WhatsApp? Best of all, there’s no need to download third-party apps.

HOW TO KNOW IF THEY READ YOUR WHATSAPP MESSAGE IF THEY DEACTIVATED THE BLUE DOUBLE CHECK

  • The first thing will be to enter WhatsApp.
  • There you must go to the conversation from where they deactivated the double blue check.
  • Then click on the message you have sent.
  • There will be a series of options.
  • Click on the three dots in the upper corner.

In this way you will be able to have details about whether or not they read your WhatsApp message. (Photo: MAG – Rommel Yupanqui)

  • Select “Info”.
  • There you will see in detail if your message has been sent, delivered and read.
  • The good thing is that this trick not only works in individual chats, but also in group chats.
  • Remember that it is not necessary to install strange APKs.

WHY CAN’T YOU SEE THE LAST TIME OF WHATSAPP CONNECTION

  • There are several reasons why you cannot see your partner’s last WhatsApp connection time.
  • One of them is that she or he decided to hide it from everyone.
  • For that you must go to Settings, Account, Privacy and Hide for all last connection time.
  • Another reason is that he does not have you scheduled on WhatsApp.
  • Simply tell it to register your number and you’re good to go.
  • Also, that person may have removed you from their contacts.
  • As a last resort, he may have blocked you or switched phones.
  • Always remember to keep in touch with him or her to avoid bad times.
  • Only use this WhatsApp trick as long as you know the real reasons why the last connection time is hidden.

Follow us on our social networks:

  • Twitter:
  • Facebook: Mag.
  • YouTube: Mag.
  • Instagram: @mag_peru





Related News

Apple changes AirDrop security for everyone with iOS 16.2 after backlash over restrictions in China

Apple is turning off the AirDrop privacy setting for all users with the iOS 16.2 update, following its recent restrictions affecting the use of the feature in

WhatsApp avatars reach everyone: create your own image with gift stickers

After introducing them on Facebook and also on Instagram, Meta's avatars are now officially available on WhatsApp. With them you can get an alter ego made by

Google Photos stops spying on your location: you will have the option to allow it to save it

The photos that are synchronized with the cloud include location data, but only if the mobile camera app is configured like this (it usually asks for

The best Telegram update to date now available: SIM-free registration, full auto-deletion and more

After a month of silence as far as news is concerned, Telegram unwraps its Christmas gift for all users with an update of notable importance: version 9.2

GCam 8.7 is now available and so you can download it on any mobile

With the launch of the Google Pixel 7 and 7 Pro, fans of mobile photography were excited because this would mean the arrival of a new version of the big G

The Germans do not want to work for Musk

News hardware and software December 6, 2022, 13:53